PRODUCTS

Video Ad Server

A real-time video ad server engineered for optimization

Direct Connect

Tagless transactions with other SpringServe partners

Actionable Analytics

Automatic integration with the industry’s top third-party verification platforms

About SpringServe

SpringServe is truly ad serving as it was meant to be

SpringServe was founded to provide a suite of ad serving tools that make digital advertising more efficient. We have designed our products to operate as openly as possible, and to work within the digital advertising ecosystem in a friction-free manner. Customization is at the heart of effective ad serving, and our tools are engineered to adapt to your business environment. With real-time reporting, white box optimization, a blazing-fast user interface, SpringServe is truly ad serving as it was meant to be.

OUR TEAM

Uploaded image

Joseph Hirsch

 joe@springserve.com
CEO
Uploaded image

Hagan Major

 hagan@springserve.com
President/COO
Uploaded image

Matt Dearborn

 matt@springserve.com
CPO
Uploaded image

Dave Himrod

 dave@springserve.com
CTO
Uploaded image

Edward Shannon

 ed@springserve.com
CRO
Uploaded image

Richard Lin

 rich@springserve.com
CFO
Uploaded image

Ryan Kingsmith

 ryan@springserve.com
DR. Client services
Uploaded image

BEN LEONHARDT

 ben@springserve.com
Manager, Finance & Accounting
Uploaded image

Kat Mareck

 kat@springserve.com
Implementation Specialist
Uploaded image

Grant Notvedt

 grant@springserve.com
SD. Video
Uploaded image

Jason Pedrick

 jason@springserve.com
SVP. Publishing (West Coast)
Uploaded image

Danielle Rosen

 drosen@springserve.com
Platform Manager
Uploaded image

Blake Williams

 bwilliams@springserve.com
SD. Business Development

Latest news